Jack and Sonic Story: I Love a Rainy Night

     I haven’t blog for a long time so I made this story and for my followers, I’m going to tell you about it. Look at these crazy pictures which I done. You can comment on the pictures if you want. Check it out!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

    Those were some of my pictures in the story, and thank you for New Followers! If you still want to comment about the second and last picture and yes. Those pictures came from me and Five Nights at Freddie’s so you don’t have to try to guess who Shadow and Silver are. I love all of my new followers and I am going to make an another blog of Draxie’s Adventure NEW!!! So, everyone can see the new blog coming soon. If you want to see more blogs, go to http//: Ashleigh Believe Hope. com and go to Worldpress.com and type amsabh and you will see the blogs you never saw before. This is Ashleigh Believe Hope, and this is my creativity.

2 thoughts on “Jack and Sonic Story: I Love a Rainy Night

Leave a Reply

